Focal Persons

Focal Persons

Official Focal Persons of AMS from Energy and Climate Change Sectors

Muhammad Nabih Fakhri Bin Matussin

Researcher, Brunei National Energy Research Institute, Brunei Darussalam

Kin Sothea

Deputy Director, Department of Energy Development, Ministry of Mines and Energy (MME), Cambodia

Ardian Marta Kusuma

Section Head, Technology Application of Energy Efficiency, Director General of New Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation (DGNREEC), Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, Indonesia

Yevang Nhiavue

Technical Officer, Department of Energy Policy and Planning, Ministry of Energy and Mines, Lao PDR

Muhamad Izham Bin Abd Shukor

Principal Assistant Secretary, Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources (KETSA), Malaysia

Tint Lwin Oo

Director, Department of RE and Hydro, Department of Electric Power Planning, Ministry of Electricity and Energy, Myanmar

Dina Yahya

Head, Brunei Climate Change Secretariat (BCCS), Ministry of Energy, Manpower and Industry, Brunei Darussalam

Leang Sophal

Head, GHG Inventory and Mitigation / Ministry of Environment, Office, Cambodia
Climate Change

Akma Yeni Masri, S.Hut., M.A., M.E

Section Head, GHG Inventory for Industry and Energy Sector – Directorate General of Climate Change Control, Ministry of Environment and Forestry, Indonesia

Khatthaneth Sensathith

Technical Officer, Department of Climate Change, Ministry of Natural Resource and Environment, Lao PDR

Dayang Ratnasari Abu Bakar

Principal Assistant Secretary, GHGs Inventory Reporting – Ministry of Environment and Water (MEWA), Malaysia

Aung Thu Han

Assistant Director, Climate Change Division, Environmental Conservation Department, Ministry of Natural Resource and Environmental Conservation, Myanmar

Arnold Grant S Belver

Senior Research Specialist, Policy Research and Development Division (PRDD), Climate Change Commission, Philippines

Jerome E Ilagan

Chief, Policy Research and Development Division (PRDD) Climate Change Commission, Philippines

Sir Sing NG

Executive, Energy and Climate Policy Division (ECPD), Ministry of The Environment and Water Resources, Singapore

Dr. Nattanich Asvapoositkul

Director, Climate Change Management and Coordination Division, Office of Natural Resources and Environmental Policy and Planning, Thailand

Tran Ha Ninh

Official, Division of GHG Emission Reduction and Ozone Layer Protection, Department of Climate Change, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Vietnam

Sign up for our


Choose category