Board of Judges Meeting for ASEAN Coal Awards 2021


The inaugural meeting of the Board of Judges for ASEAN Coal Awards in conjunction with the 10th Council Meeting of the ASEAN Forum on Coal (AFOC) was hosted by Indonesia on 8 May 2012. The ASEAN Centre for Energy (ACE) in cooperation with the AFOC Council established the Board of Judges (BOJ) to draft the Guidelines and to evaluate and select winners for the Awards. The first draft of the Guidelines was farmed out to the ASEAN Member States for domestic consultations after the First BOJ Meeting. The BOJ consists of representatives from the ASEAN Member States, namely: Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam.


21 Apr 2021



Subscribe to our newsletter