Asean Energy

Nuclear Energy Cooperation Sub-Sector Network


Brunei Darussalam
Mr. Lim Cheng Guan
Head of New & Renewable Energy Unit
Energy Division
Prime Minister’s Office
BA 1000
H.E. Ith Praing
Secretary of State
Mr. Victor Jona
Deputy Director General
General Department of Energy

Ministry of Industry,Mines and Energy
45 Preah Norodom Blvd
Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh
Mr. Alihuddin Sitompul
Director of Various New Energy and Renewable Energy
Mr. Satriyo Hadipurwo 
Deputy Director of Investment and Cooperation
Mr. Tony Susandy
Head of Cooperation

Directorate General of New and Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation
Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
Jl. Jenderal Gatot Subroto, Kav. 49, Jakarta, 12950
Dr. Xayphone Bounsou
Electrical Engineer 
Dr. Phoukhong Sengvilay
Civil Engineer

Department of Electricity
Ministry of Energy and Mines
Nongbone Road, PO Box 4708, Vientiane
Mr. Y.M. Raja Dato’ Abdul Aziz Raja Adnan
Director General
Atomic Energy Licensing Board (AELB)
Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation
Batu 24, Jalan Dengkil, 43800 Dengkil, Selangor

Mr. Mohd Shazrizal bin Safri
Assistant Secretary (Energy Sector) 1
Ministry of Energy, Green Technology and Water
Level 2, Block E 4/5,
Government Complex Parcel E
Federal Government Administrative Centre
62668 Putrajaya
Dr. Ko Ko Oo
Director General 
Dr. Aye Mon Win
Deputy Director
Department of Atomic Energy

Ministry of Science and Technology
Building No.(21), Nay Pyi Taw
Ms. Lilian Fernandez
Division Chief
c/o Mr. William Quinto
c/o Mr. Salvadore M. Salire

Department of Energy
DOE Building, Energy Center Merritt Road
Fort BonifacioTaguig City, Metro Manila 1201
Ms. Violet Chen
Senior Analyst, External Relations
Ms. Faith Gan
Senior Principal Analyst, External Relations

Energy Planning and Development Division
Energy Market Authority
991G Alexandra Road #01-29 Singapore 119975 
Mr.Chavalit Pichalai
Deputy Director General
Mr.Samerjai Suksumek
Director of Power Policy Bureau
Energy Policy and Planning Office
Ministry of Energy
121/1-2 Phetchaburi Road
Ratchathewi District, Bangkok 10400
Viet Nam
Mr. Doan The Vinh
Deputy Director
Nuclear and Thermal Power Department
General Directorate of Energy
Ministry of Trade and Industry (MOIT)
54 Hai Ba Trung Str, Hanoi
ASEAN Secretariat
Mr. Nguyen Ky-Anh
Senior Officer
Ms. Rabiah Al Adawiyah T.Hussein
Technical Officer

Infrastructure Division
ASEAN Economic Community (AEC) Department
ASEAN Secretariat
70A Jl. Sisingamangaraja Jakarta 12110 

(as of November 2011)